Username: Password:

Author Topic: Should I try out clickbank  (Read 5251 times)

Bremaine

• Reputation +2/-0
    • View Profile
Should I try out clickbank
« on: September 23, 2011, 03:39:34 AM »
Hey guys I'm still somewhat new to the whole IM thing and I'd love to try out clickbank. I hear it's a useful tool to make money, but I have no idea what I'll be getting myself into. What can I expect from clickbank?
Twitter - @Bremaine

Donny

• Reputation +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Should I try out clickbank
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2011, 02:10:28 AM »
It couldn't hurt anything to try it out. I've done clickbank and as hard as it can be, it's not the hardest thing to do for money. You need to make a really good site (no free blogs) and you need to make it look good. Also don't do products that do get good reviews, otherwise you'll end up failing in the market.

Good luck!

chopper24

• Reputation +0/-0
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 22, 2012, 05:14:47 PM »
It's free to join so there's no harm in trying. A lot of newbies try Clickbank out as their first Affiliate program and get on ok, but it all depends on your ability to promote/mareket the product effectively.

knockout

• Reputation +0/-0
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 22, 2012, 06:13:15 PM »
Clickbank was one of the first things I did in IM and I didn't do to well at first. I came back to it a few months in when I began to take itmore seriously and invest in making sites for products. It started going good from there. Just go for it, no harm in trying!

spaceboy

• Reputation +0/-0
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: May 22, 2012, 08:31:09 PM »
Hey guys I'm still somewhat new to the whole IM thing and I'd love to try out clickbank. I hear it's a useful tool to make money, but I have no idea what I'll be getting myself into. What can I expect from clickbank?

Yes. There are some sites with good info on how to make good money with Clickbank. You can easily find them on Google.

ShereKhan